Contact Us

Get in touch, and we’ll connect you with the right team member.

Offices

Toronto

1.416.360.3893 ext 0
219 Dufferin St Suite #10A
Toronto, ON M6K 3J1

Ottawa

1.613.567.3893
162 Metcalfe Street, 2nd floor
Ottawa, ON K2P 1P2

New York

1.855.360.3893
419 Park Ave S, 2nd Floor
New York City, NY 10016

Creative Niche Team

You want the best. We’re here to help you find them.

Each Nicher brings a dynamic portfolio of experience, skills, and insight you won’t find anywhere else. So, when you tell them what you need, they’ll get on your page—just like that.

Executive

Mandy Gilbert

Founder & CEO
mandy@creativeniche.com
416.360.3893 ext. 221

Client Management

Kelly Macdonald

Senior Engagement Manager
kelly@creativeniche.com
416.360.3893 ext. 227

Elaine Diona

Senior Engagement Manager
elaine@creativeniche.com
416.360.3893 ext. 241

Jenny Gilbert

Engagement Director, Toronto
jenny@creativeniche.com
416.360.3893 ext. 232

Debra Sharpe

Vice-President, Client Services (Ottawa)
debra@creativeniche.com
613.552.5190 ext. 225

Theresa Casarin

VP, Talent
theresa@creativeniche.com
416.360.3893 ext.245

Recruitment

Zoe Woodward

Recruiter
zoe@creativeniche.com
416.360.3893 ext. 250

Sandhya Singh

Client Service Manager
sandhya@creativeniche.com
416.360.3893 ext. 0

Megan Ferris

Client Success Manager
megan@creativeniche.com
416.360.3893 ext. 251

Brianne Bokla

Recruiter
brianne@creativeniche.com
416.360.3893 ext. 253

Monica Gonzalez

Director of Client Services
monica@creativeniche.com
416.360.3893 ext. 226

Dorothy Moe

Director, Client Services & Brand
dorothy@creativeniche.com
416.360.3893 ext. 230

Marta Gnatek

Director of Client Services
marta@creativeniche.com
416.360.3893 ext. 223

Maria De Los Reyes

Director of Client Services
maria@creativeniche.com
416.360.3893 ext. 248

Finance, Marketing and Operations

Katharynn Kesselaar

Social Media Specialist
katharynn@creativeniche.com
416.360.3893 ext. 259

Meagan Saunders-Zappia

Payroll & Finance Manager
meagan@creativeniche.com
416.360.3893 ext. 255

Jade Yourth

Marketing Manager
jade@creativeniche.com
416.360.3893 ext. 224

Tiffany Lam

Head of Finance & Operations
tiffany@creativeniche.com
416.360.3893 ext. 246

Jayla Mortensen

Executive Assistant to Mandy Gilbert
jayla@creativeniche.com
416.360.3893 ext. 237